CHURCH LEADERSHIP & STAFF

Pastor Tom Downs

Lead Pastor

734-604-7898

pastortom@gileadtaylor.com

Craig Brown

Worship Leader/College & Career

734-751-1292

cbrown@gileadtaylor.com

Shawn Lewis

Staff Pastor/Gilead Students

734-276-4670

slewis@gileadtaylor.com

Pastor Dean Mileto

Staff Pastor/Victory Bible Class

313-212-1693

dmileto@gileadtaylor.com

Kristina Wright

Gilead Kids (Infant – 4 yrs)

734-287-2654

kwright@gileadtaylor.com

Mark Schmidt

Building Director

313-743-8280

mschmidt@gileadtaylor.com

Bob Doty

Business Manager

734-778-0053

bdoty@gileadtaylor.com

Sherry Dady

Office Secretary

734-287-2650

office@gileadtaylor.com

Cindy Downs

Media Coordinator

734-287-2650

cdowns@gileadtaylor.com

Joe Chiparo

Tech Arts

734-558-8196

jchiparo@gileadtaylor.com

Alyssa DeVee & Katie Parks

Gilead Kids (K-6th Grade)

734-287-2650

Linda Wilson

Gilead Kids (K-6th Grade)

734-287-2650